Lehr- und Schulpersonal

NameFunktionEmail
Arnicke, KatjaSchulsozialarbeiterink.arnicke@bzovelten.de
Becker, A.Schulleiterin - Fachlehrerin Sp / Bioa.becker@bzovelten.de
Bednarz, S.Fachlehrer Ma / Ph / WATs.bednarz@bzovelten.de
Böhrenz, M.Klassenleiter 7c - Fachlehrer Sp / LER / Projekt PlanBm.boehrenz@bzovelten.de
Bruchmüller-Freuck, C.Klassenleiterin 10c - Fachlehrerin Bio / Ch / Geo / WpNt/ IT-Steuergruppec.bruchmueller@bzovelten.de
Fenzl, E.Klassenleiterin 8b - Fachlehrerin De / Bio /e.fenzl@bzovelten.de
Fink, C.Klassenleiter 7b - Fachlehrer Ge / LER / WATc.fink@bzovelten.de
Groschopp, C.Klassenleiterin 9a - Fachlehrerin WAT / Geoc.groschopp@bzovelten.de
Haß, L.Fachlehrerin Sp l.hass@bzovelten.de
Höricke, C.Klassenleiterin 9b - Fachlehrerin En /Ru / Projekt PlanBc.hoericke@bzovelten.de
Jörn, I.Klassenleiterin 7a / 10a - Fachlehrerin WAT / Phi.joern@bzovelten.de
Jüttner, H.Klassenleiterin PlanB - Fachlehrerin De / Geoh.juettner@bzovelten.de
Klare, Dr. A. Klassenleiter 9c - Fachlehrer En / Dea.klare@bzovelten.de
Knick, R.Fachlehrerin De / Ger.knick@bzovelten.de
Krüger-Hanff, R.Klassenleiterin 10b - Fachlehrerin Bio / Ch / WATr.krueger-hanff@bzovelten.de
Lacher, P.Stellvertretende Schulleiterin - Fachlehrerin Ma / Php.lacher@bzovelten.de
Lehmann, E.Klassenleiter 7c - Fachlehrer Ge / Pb / LER Schulpartnerschaft Polen - Vertrauenslehrere.lehmann@bzovelten.de
Minnich, T.Klassenleiterin 9c - Fachlehrerin Ma / Bio / WpNt / IT Steuergruppe / Lehrerratt.minnich@bzovelten.de
Müller, T.Klassenleiter 7b - Fachlehrer Ge / Spt.mueller@bzo.velten.de
Palm, I.Klassenleiterin 7a - Fachlehrerin Ma / Ph / Mui.palm@bzovelten.de
Reinhold, F.Fachlehrerin Spf.reinhold@bzovelten.de
Rippl, S.Klassenleiter 10b - Fachlehrer En / Ge s.rippl@bzovelten.de
Rolle, T.Hausmeisterthomas.rolle@oberhavel.de
Schröter, O.Klassenleiterin 8b - Fachlehrerin Ge / PB / LER / Deu Fö / Sonderpädagogino.schroeter@bzovelten.de
Seemann, P.Klassenleiterin 8a - Fachlehrerin Bio / LER / PB / Sonderpädagoginp.seemann@bzovelten.de
Sengstock, M.Sekretärinsekretariat@bzovelten.de
Sisàk, B.Klassenleiterin 8a / 10a - Fachlehrerin Fz / Mu / Ku Schulpartnerschaft Frankreichb.sisak@bzovelten.de
Teuber, M.Klassenleiterin 8c - Fachlehrerin De / Enm.teuber@bzovelten.de
Tiedemann, R.Klassenleiter 8c - Fachlehrer Sp / Ku / IT Steuergruppe r.tiedemann@bzovelten.de
Tietze, S.Klassenleiter 10c - Fachlehrer Ma / Phs.tietze@bzovelten.de
Vogt, R.Fachlehrer Ch / WATr.vogt@bzovelten.de
Wellner, J.Fachlehrerin Sp / WATj.wellner@bzovelten.de